Skruf Super White Slim Fresh No.4 View larger...
Tobacco weight (g):17.6
Portions / Can:24
Net weight (g):17.6
Shipping Weight (g):33
Flavor Descr:Mint
Nicotine (mg/g):- extra strong -
Flavor Group:Fresh
Packs CH:1,10,40,120

Skruf Super White Slim Fresh No.4 ( Extra Strong)

Feel a stimulating rush of mint and nicotine with Skruf Super White Fresh No.4 (Extra Strong). This powerful beauty comes in tobacco free All White Slim nicotine pouches that fits comfortably and discreetly under your lip.

Their filling is made out of natural plantsfibers which gives them some neat advantages over classic tobacco blends. There’s no risk of them staining your teeth since they stay completely white at all times. The all white character also reduces the drip drastically, which in turn lenghtens the release of both flavor and nicotine.


So if your up for something refreshingly minty and extra strong, make sure to give Skruf Super White Fresh No.4 (Extra Strong) a go.  Order it online right here at BuySnus.com for free shipping to Switzerland

1 Can

9,63 CHF

10 Cans

8,06 CHF

40 Cans

6,57 CHF

120 Cans

5,43 CHF

Skruf Super White Slim Fresh No.4 View larger...
Poids du tabac (g):17.6
Portions / Boite:24
Net weight (g):17.6
Poids de livraison (g):33
Description de la saveur:Mint
Nicotine (mg/g):- extra strong -
Flavor Group:Fresh
Packs:1,10,40,120

Skruf Super White Slim Fresh No.4 ( Extra Strong)

Sentez une poussée stimulante de menthe et de nicotine avec Skruf Super White Fresh No.4 (Extra Fort). Cette beauté puissante est offerte dans des sachets de nicotine All White Slim sans tabac qui se glissent confortablement et discrètement sous vos lèvres.

Leur garniture est faite de fibres végétales naturelles, ce qui leur donne des avantages nets par rapport aux mélanges de tabac classiques. Il n'y a aucun risque qu'ils tachent vos dents puisqu'ils restent complètement blancs en tout temps. Le caractère tout blanc réduit également l´écoulement du liquide de manière drastique, ce qui à son tour prolonge la libération de la saveur et de la nicotine.


Donc, si vous êtes prêt pour quelque chose de rafraîchissant, mentholé et extra-fort, assurez-vous d'essayer Skruf Super White Fresh No.4 (Extra-fort).  Commandez-le en ligne sur BuySnus.com pour une livraison gratuite en Suisse.


1 Boîte

7,70 CHF

10 Boîtes

7,70 CHF

40 Boîtes

6,57 CHF

120 Boîtes

5,43 CHF