Brand: G.4 All White Snus

G.4 All White Snus

G.4 is the latest and whitest series of snus from General yet! It’s All White, packed with refreshing flavors and energetic nicotine-kicks.

In order to make the portions All White the manufacturer Swedish Match had to come up with some neat and innovative adjustments to their production process. The carefully selected tobacco is used in a smaller volume than in regular snus. To fill out the portion natural cellulose fibers is added together with fresh flavors and some extra nicotine. Same full and rich General sensation as before but now in a whiter and fresher package. This All White character comes with some nifty and cool andvantages. They drip significantly less, doesn’t stain your teeth and provides a more discreet and comfortable experience.

Combine all of these great qualites with the slim size of the portions and what you get is something truly extra. G.4 delivers longlasting and refreshing flavors together with powerful and energetic nicotine-kicks!

We have them all, including the exceptionally refreshing G.4 CRYO Slim All White Super Strong. Always fresh in stock and always free shipping to Switzerland when you order online from us at BuySnus.ch

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 item

    G.4 CRYO is extremely fresh peppermint and ultra strong all white snus. This one won't leave you cold.

    1 Can

    7,99 CHF

    10 Cans

    7,59 CHF

    40 Cans

    5,79 CHF

    120 Cans

    4,79 CHF

1 - 1 of 1 will be displayed Next

Brand: G.4 All White Snus

G.4 All White Snus

G.4 est la dernière et la plus blanche série de snus de General à ce jour ! C'est tout blanc, plein de saveurs rafraîchissantes et d'énergie à la nicotine.

Pour fabriquer les portions All White, le fabricant Swedish Match a dû procéder à des ajustements nets et innovants de son processus de production. Le tabac soigneusement sélectionné est utilisé dans un volume plus petit que dans le snus régulier. Pour remplir la portion, des fibres de cellulose naturelles sont ajoutées avec des saveurs fraîches et un supplément de nicotine. Même sensation générale pleine et riche qu'avant, mais maintenant dans un emballage plus blanc et plus frais. Ce personnage tout blanc est accompagné d'avantages et d'astuces sympas et cool. Ils dégoulinent beaucoup moins, ne tachent pas les dents et procurent une expérience plus discrète et confortable.

Combinez toutes ces qualités avec la taille mince des portions et ce que vous obtenez est vraiment quelque chose de vraiment extra. G.4 offre des saveurs rafraîchissantes et de longue durée ainsi que de puissantes et énergiques doses de nicotine !

Nous les avons tous, y compris l'exceptionnellement rafraîchissant G.4 CRYO Slim All White Super Strong. Toujours frais en stock et toujours livraison gratuite en Suisse lorsque vous commandez en ligne chez BuySnus.ch.

Pas de produit pour ce fabricant.