Brand: Lundgrens Snus

Lundgrens Snus

Lundgrens – a branch of Fiedler & Lundgren

Lundgrens is a label released by Fiedler & Lundgren and does its best to combine the knowledge and tradition of decades of snus-making with innovative thinking and new technology. The resulting snus has the best of both worlds and a particularly modern feel!

One of the key innovations by Lundgrens is the release of perforated portions in white and original format. As the name suggests, these portions contain tiny holes to ensure an even more intense flavor release. Another much-loved innovation is the introduction of Flexlids onto all cans of Lundgresns. The flexible, expanding lid provides an extra compartment that can be used to conveniently store used portions.

Blending passion for snus with a long tradition

Lundgrens shares its factory location with the parent company – based in the city of Malmö in the south of Sweden. This is where the tobacco is selected and processed to make the snus. Only the best tobacco is used and some Lundgrens products are notable for the inclusion of organic tobacco – which is grown locally in Skåne at a convenient distance from the factory. However, most of the tobacco comes from well-established plantations in the Americas, Africa and Asia. When it comes to the tobacco, only the finest top leaves of the plant are used. Fiedler & Lundgren use rigorous process to control quality and ensure that only the best leaves reach their snus products. When the dried tobacco plants reach the factory, they are divided into groups for use in each snus. A single snus recipe may use various types of tobacco to achieve an interesting and complex flavor. 

Once the leaves have been ground, snus is made through the addition of water and salt to bring both moisture and flavor. The snus is that heat-treated to remove harmful microorganisms. If the snus is to be flavored, the necessary oils or spices are added after pasteurization, after which the snus is cooled and packaged into portions or cans. All cans are labeled before being shipped. At BuySnus we receive regular deliveries of super fresh snus – so you can always be sure that your snus order contains the best of the best.

Showing 1 - 2 of 2 items

    From 4,89 CHF

    INCL. SHIPPING, TAX & VAT

    The great Lundgrens taste in a white format. Perforated portions bring you this amazing flavor in an even more intense hit. A normal strength snus that comes in a well-designed can with Flexlid.

    In Stock
    55 Cans

    4,89 CHF

    1 Can

    7,79 CHF

    10 Cans

    6,59 CHF

    30 Cans

    5,39 CHF

    From 4,89 CHF

    INCL. SHIPPING, TAX & VAT

    Lundgrens Skåne is named after the mild Swedish region where the company grows its organic tobacco. A delicate and delicious flavor of wild berries characterizes this fruity, normal strength, white snus.

    In Stock
    55 Cans

    4,89 CHF

    1 Can

    7,79 CHF

    10 Cans

    6,59 CHF

    30 Cans

    5,39 CHF

1 - 2 of 2 are displayed

GET THE BEST PRICE WITH ONLY ONE CLICK

We show you at a glance how many cans of a product you (still) can add to your shopping cart until the Swiss import limit (1200g tobacco) is reached.

The quantity and the respective price are automatically adjusted as soon as you add products to your shopping cart.

So we do the math and you get the lowest unit price by using the import limit optimally.

Brand: Lundgrens Snus

Lundgrens Snus

Lundgrens - une filiale de Fiedler & Lundgren

Le snus Lundgrens est un label lancé par Fiedler & Lundgren ; il fait de son mieux pour allier le savoir et la tradition de plusieurs décennies de fabrication de snus à une pensée innovante et à la nouvelle technologie. Le snus qui en résulte a le meilleur des deux mondes et une touche particulièrement moderne !

L'une des principales innovations du snus Lundgrens est la création de portions perforées au format blanc et original. Comme le nom l'indique, les portions du snus Lundgrens contiennent de minuscules trous pour assurer une libération de saveur encore plus intense. Une autre innovation très appréciée est l'introduction de Flexlids sur toutes les boîtes de Lundgresns. Le couvercle extensible et flexible offre un compartiment supplémentaire qui peut être utilisé pour stocker facilement les portions usagées.

La passion du snus mêlée à une longue tradition

Le snus Lundgrens partage l'emplacement de son usine avec la société mère – basée à Malmö, dans le sud de la Suède. C'est là que le tabac est sélectionné et transformé pour faire le snus. Seuls les meilleurs tabacs sont utilisés et certains produits Lundgrens se distinguent par l'adoption de tabac bio, qui est cultivé localement à Skåne, à une distance raisonnable de l'usine. Cependant, la plus grande partie du tabac provient de plantations bien établies dans les Amériques, en Afrique et en Asie. En ce qui concerne le tabac, seules les feuilles supérieures les plus fines de la plante sont utilisées. Fiedler & Lundgren applique un processus rigoureux pour contrôler la qualité et s'assurer que seules les meilleures feuilles atteignent leurs produits de snus. Lorsque les plantes de tabac séchées arrivent à l'usine, elles sont divisées en groupes pour être utilisées dans chaque snus. Une seule recette de snus peut utiliser différents types de tabac pour obtenir une saveur intéressante et complexe. 

Une fois les feuilles broyées, le snus Lundgrens est obtenu par addition d'eau et de sel pour apporter à la fois de l'humidité et du goût. Le snus Lundgrens est traité thermiquement pour éliminer les microorganismes nocifs. Si le snus doit être aromatisé, les huiles ou épices nécessaires sont ajoutées après la pasteurisation, après quoi le snus est refroidi et conditionné en portions ou en boîtes. Toutes les boîtes sont étiquetées avant expédition. Chez BuySnus, nous recevons régulièrement des livraisons de snus super frais, vous pouvez donc toujours être sûrs que votre commande de snus contient le meilleur du meilleur.

Showing 1 - 6 of 6 items

    Dès 3,76 CHF

    incl. expédition et taxes

    This snus from the popular Lundgrens-series delivers medium strong nicotine kicks (8.5 mg/portion) together with a nuanced flavor of cloudberries topped with a touch of juniper. A flavor combination inspired by the flora found in the Swedish mountains.

    125 Boîtes

    3,76 CHF

    1 Boîte

    6,65 CHF

    10 Boîtes

    5,60 CHF

    30 Boîtes

    4,55 CHF

    120 Boîtes

    3,76 CHF

    Dès 3,85 CHF

    incl. expédition et taxes

    Le bon goût de Lundgrens au format blanc. Les portions perforées vous apportent cette incroyable saveur dans une dose encore plus intense. Un snus à intensité normale qui vient dans une boîte bien conçue avec Flexlid.

    125 Boîtes

    3,85 CHF

    1 Boîte

    6,83 CHF

    10 Boîtes

    5,78 CHF

    30 Boîtes

    4,64 CHF

    60 Boîtes

    4,29 CHF

    Dès 4,90 CHF

    incl. expédition et taxes

    Here we have the most discreet Lundgrens snus to date! Lundgrens Skåne Mini delivers a mild and well-rounded tobacco flavor topped with hints of berries. Its comfortable and white mini-portions pack a solid nicotine kick for their size (5 mg/portion).

    300 Boîtes

    4,90 CHF

    1 Boîte

    8,58 CHF

    10 Boîtes

    7,27 CHF

    30 Boîtes

    5,86 CHF

    120 Boîtes

    4,90 CHF

    Dès 3,85 CHF

    incl. expédition et taxes

    Same delicious flavor, but now with stronger nicotine kicks! Lundgrens Skåne Strong White Portion is a high-quality Swedish snus that delivers a nuanced flavor of well-rounded tobacco and tasty hints of forest berries together with a powerful and stimulating rush of nicotine (11 mg/portion). 

    125 Boîtes

    3,85 CHF

    1 Boîte

    6,83 CHF

    10 Boîtes

    5,78 CHF

    30 Boîtes

    4,64 CHF

    120 Boîtes

    3,85 CHF

    Dès 3,85 CHF

    incl. expédition et taxes

    Lundgrens Skåne est nommé d'après la douce région suédoise où la société cultive son tabac biologique. Une saveur délicieuse et délicate de baies sauvages caractérise ce snus blanc fruité à intensité normale.

    125 Boîtes

    3,85 CHF

    1 Boîte

    6,83 CHF

    10 Boîtes

    5,78 CHF

    30 Boîtes

    4,64 CHF

    60 Boîtes

    4,29 CHF

    Dès 3,76 CHF

    incl. expédition et taxes

    Lundgrens Västkusten est un snus moyennement fort et blanc inspiré de la côte ouest suédoise. Il a un mélange de tabac bien arrondi complété par des notes savoureuses de bruyère et d'églantier.

    125 Boîtes

    3,76 CHF

    1 Boîte

    6,65 CHF

    10 Boîtes

    5,60 CHF

    30 Boîtes

    4,55 CHF

    60 Boîtes

    4,20 CHF

Résultats 1 - 6 sur 6.

OBTENEZ LE MEILLEUR PRIX EN UN SEUL CLIC

Nous vous montrons en un coup d'œil combien de boîtes d'un produit vous pouvez (encore) ajouter à votre panier jusqu'à ce que la limite d'importation suisse (1200g de tabac) soit atteinte.

La quantité et le prix correspondant sont automatiquement ajustés dès que vous ajoutez des produits à votre panier.

Nous faisons donc le calcul et vous obtenez le prix unitaire le plus bas en utilisant la limite d'importation de façon optimale.