Brand: Granit

Granit

Granit snus – A stone hard reputation

Fiedler & Lundgren is the snus company behind Granit snus. This long-established tobacco company has been around since 1835 and is currently based in the south of Sweden in the county of Skåne. However, this wasn’t always their home. The company was originally one of the largest snus makers in Gothenburg, but in 1915 when Swedish snus was nationalized, the company chose to emigrate to Denmark where they could retain their independence. They stayed there until 2002 when they returned to Sweden and continued their work as a long-established company offering fresh, high quality snus to the customers of today. Granit is one of the successful snuses that have been part of their renewed popularity.

Granit – Strong tobacco and nothing else

Granit is a snus that aims for high quality. First of all in the flavor – as only the best tobacco leaves are selected for use in this snus, giving the snus its heady tobacco character. Secondly, the high quality also applies to the brand, packaging and the innovative variety of snuses that are available. You can buy Granit as a loose snus or in large, white or original portions that hold in the moisture for a longer lasting flavor release and a great snus experience. The large (“maxad”) portions are larger than average and are filled particularly well to provide that extra bulky sensation that fans of this portion style enjoy.

Passion for tradition

The high tech Granit factory is located in Malmö – Sweden’s third largest city, found in the south of Skåne. Here the company produces a number of innovative new products using only the best, top-quality tobacco. The raw materials for the snuses are imported from around the world and when it comes to the tobacco, only the finest top leaves of the plant are used. Fiedler & Lundgren use rigorous process to control quality and ensure that only the best leaves reach their snus products. When the dried tobacco plants reach the factory, they are divided into groups for use in each snus. A single snus recipe may use various types of tobacco to achieve an interesting and complex flavor. 

Once the leaves have been ground, snus is made through the addition of water and salt to bring both moisture and flavor. The snus is heat-treated to remove harmful microorganisms. If the snus is to be flavored, the necessary oils or spices are added after pasteurization, after which the snus is cooled and packaged into portions or cans. All cans are labeled before being shipped. At BuySnus we receive regular deliveries of super fresh snus – so you can always be sure that your snus order contains the best of the best. 

Showing 1 - 8 of 8 items

    From 4,29 CHF

    INCL. SHIPPING, TAX & VAT

    Granit Blue White is complex in taste and rich in flavor.

    In Stock
    68 Cans

    4,29 CHF

    1 Can

    6,79 CHF

    10 Cans

    5,79 CHF

    30 Cans

    4,69 CHF

    From 4,99 CHF

    INCL. SHIPPING, TAX & VAT

    Get Granit Ice Blue for a great peppermint and eucalyptus flavor, inspired by the refreshing sensation of blue ice. This is a Strong, White snus that comes in slim portions for a comfortable snus experience.

    In Stock
    71 Cans

    4,99 CHF

    1 Can

    7,99 CHF

    10 Cans

    6,69 CHF

    30 Cans

    5,49 CHF

    From 5,89 CHF

    INCL. SHIPPING, TAX & VAT

    The great unflavored taste of pure tobacco. Granit Loose Snus is the perfect choice for those who love both the taste of tobacco and the freedom of loose snus. Get it online at BuySnus.ch

    Out of stock
    30 Cans

    5,89 CHF

    1 Can

    8,69 CHF

    5 Cans

    8,19 CHF

    10 Cans

    7,29 CHF

    From 4,29 CHF

    INCL. SHIPPING, TAX & VAT

    Granit Portion Snus is a tobacco-lover's ideal snus, bringing the pure taste of tobacco in wonderfully moistened portions that you can enjoy on the go. Fast flavor release for this normal strength snus.

    In Stock
    60 Cans

    4,29 CHF

    1 Can

    6,79 CHF

    10 Cans

    5,69 CHF

    30 Cans

    4,69 CHF

    From 4,29 CHF

    INCL. SHIPPING, TAX & VAT

    Granit portion snus is presented here in original portion form with a pure tobacco taste. Feel the difference in this high quality snus by Fiedler & Lundgren. Predivided for convenient use.

    In Stock
    60 Cans

    4,29 CHF

    1 Can

    6,79 CHF

    10 Cans

    5,69 CHF

    30 Cans

    4,69 CHF

    From 4,29 CHF

    INCL. SHIPPING, TAX & VAT

    If you love the pure taste of unadulterated tobacco then Granit Snus might just be one of your favorites. A Strong White version of the famous snus by Fiedler & Lundgren.

    In Stock
    68 Cans

    4,29 CHF

    1 Can

    6,79 CHF

    10 Cans

    5,79 CHF

    30 Cans

    4,69 CHF

    From 4,29 CHF

    INCL. SHIPPING, TAX & VAT

    For the original tobacco fans, Granit snus brings you the powerful taste of full-bodied tobacco with no distraction from added flavorings. A White Portion snus offering convenient dry-surface portions for long-lasting flavor.

    In Stock
    68 Cans

    4,29 CHF

    1 Can

    6,79 CHF

    10 Cans

    5,79 CHF

    30 Cans

    4,69 CHF

    From 4,99 CHF

    INCL. SHIPPING, TAX & VAT

    For an aromatic tobacco flavored with bergamot, you can choose Granit X-Intense. An extra strong, white snus that comes in slim portions for discreetness and comfort when using snus during the day.

    In Stock
    71 Cans

    4,99 CHF

    1 Can

    7,99 CHF

    10 Cans

    6,69 CHF

    30 Cans

    5,49 CHF

1 - 8 of 8 are displayed

GET THE BEST PRICE WITH ONLY ONE CLICK

We show you at a glance how many cans of a product you (still) can add to your shopping cart until the Swiss import limit (1200g tobacco) is reached.

The quantity and the respective price are automatically adjusted as soon as you add products to your shopping cart.

So we do the math and you get the lowest unit price by using the import limit optimally.

Brand: Granit

Granit

Snus Granit – Une réputation de marbre

Fiedler & Lundgren est la société de snus derrière le snus Granit. Cette société de tabac établie de longue date existe depuis 1835 et est actuellement basée dans le sud de la Suède dans le comté de Skåne. Cependant, cela n’a pas été toujours le cas. La société était à l'origine l'un des plus grands fabricants de snus à Göteborg, mais en 1915, lorsque le snus suédois a été nationalisé, la société a choisi d'émigrer au Danemark où elle pouvait conserver son indépendance. Elle y est restée jusqu'en 2002, date à laquelle elle est retournée en Suède et a continué son travail en tant que société établie de longue date offrant du snus frais de haute qualité aux consommateurs d'aujourd'hui. Granit est l'un des snus à succès qui ont fait partie de sa popularité renouvelée.

Granit – Un tabac fort et rien d'autre

Le snus Granit est un snus qui vise la haute qualité. Tout d'abord en matière de saveur, puisque seules les meilleures feuilles de tabac sont sélectionnées pour être utilisées dans ce snus, lui conférant son caractère capiteux. Ensuite, la haute qualité s'applique également à la marque, au conditionnement et à la variété innovante de snus disponibles. Vous pouvez acheter le snus Granit en vrac ou en grandes portions blanches ou originales qui retiennent l'humidité pour une libération de saveur plus durable et une grande expérience de snus. Les grandes portions (« maxad ») sont plus grandes que la moyenne et sont particulièrement bien remplies pour donner aux amateurs de ce style de portion cette sensation extra volumineuse.

Passion pour la tradition

L'usine du snus Granit de haute technologie est située à Malmö, la troisième plus grande ville de Suède, au sud de la Scanie. Là-bas, la société produit un certain nombre de nouveaux produits novateurs en utilisant uniquement le meilleur tabac de première qualité. Les matières premières pour les snus sont importées du monde entier et, en ce qui concerne le tabac, seules les feuilles les plus fines de la plante sont utilisées. Fiedler & Lundgren applique un processus rigoureux pour contrôler la qualité et s'assurer que seules les meilleures feuilles atteignent leurs produits de snus. Lorsque les plantes de tabac séchées arrivent à l'usine, elles sont divisées en groupes pour être utilisées dans chaque snus. Une seule recette de snus peut utiliser différents types de tabac pour obtenir une saveur intéressante et complexe. 

Une fois les feuilles broyées, le snus est obtenu par addition d'eau et de sel pour apporter à la fois de l'humidité et du goût. Le snus est traité thermiquement pour éliminer les microorganismes nocifs. Si le snus doit être aromatisé, les huiles ou épices nécessaires sont ajoutées après la pasteurisation, après quoi le snus est refroidi et conditionné en portions ou en boîtes. Toutes les boîtes sont étiquetées avant expédition. Chez BuySnus, nous recevons régulièrement des livraisons de snus super frais, vous pouvez donc toujours être sûrs que votre commande de snus contient le meilleur du meilleur.

Showing 1 - 6 of 6 items

    Dès 4,19 CHF

    incl. expédition et taxes

    Snus blanc en portion de puissance normale avec saveur de lavande / baies de genévrier.

    68 Boîtes

    4,19 CHF

    1 Boîte

    6,59 CHF

    10 Boîtes

    5,49 CHF

    30 Boîtes

    4,49 CHF

    Dès 4,89 CHF

    incl. expédition et taxes

    Le bon goût du tabac pur non aromatisé. Granit Loose Snus est le choix parfait pour ceux qui aiment à la fois le goût du tabac et la liberté du snus en vrac. Achetez-le en ligne sur BuySnus.ch

    30 Boîtes

    4,89 CHF

    1 Boîte

    6,99 CHF

    5 Boîtes

    6,79 CHF

    10 Boîtes

    5,99 CHF

    Dès 3,99 CHF

    incl. expédition et taxes

    Granit Portion Snus est un snus pour les amateurs de tabac, offrant le goût pur du tabac dans des portions parfaitement humidifiées à consommer en déplacement. Diffusion rapide de la saveur pour ce snus à intensité normale.

    60 Boîtes

    3,99 CHF

    1 Boîte

    6,29 CHF

    10 Boîtes

    5,29 CHF

    30 Boîtes

    4,29 CHF

    Dès 3,99 CHF

    incl. expédition et taxes

    Le snus en portions Granit est présenté ici sous forme de portions originales avec un goût de tabac pur. Sentez la différence dans ce snus de haute qualité de Fiedler & Lundgren. Pré-divisé pour une utilisation pratique.

    60 Boîtes

    3,99 CHF

    1 Boîte

    6,29 CHF

    10 Boîtes

    5,29 CHF

    30 Boîtes

    4,29 CHF

    Dès 4,29 CHF

    incl. expédition et taxes

    Si vous aimez le goût naturel de tabac pur, Granit Snus pourrait être l'un de vos favoris. Une version Strong White du célèbre snus par Fiedler & Lundgren.

    68 Boîtes

    4,29 CHF

    1 Boîte

    6,59 CHF

    10 Boîtes

    5,79 CHF

    30 Boîtes

    4,69 CHF

    Dès 4,29 CHF

    incl. expédition et taxes

    Le snus Granit fournit aux fans du tabac original le goût puissant du tabac corsé sans les distractions d'aucun autre arôme ajouté. Un snus blanc en portions pratiques à surface sèche pour une saveur durable.

    68 Boîtes

    4,29 CHF

    1 Boîte

    6,59 CHF

    10 Boîtes

    5,79 CHF

    30 Boîtes

    4,69 CHF

Résultats 1 - 6 sur 6.

OBTENEZ LE MEILLEUR PRIX EN UN SEUL CLIC

Nous vous montrons en un coup d'œil combien de boîtes d'un produit vous pouvez (encore) ajouter à votre panier jusqu'à ce que la limite d'importation suisse (1200g de tabac) soit atteinte.

La quantité et le prix correspondant sont automatiquement ajustés dès que vous ajoutez des produits à votre panier.

Nous faisons donc le calcul et vous obtenez le prix unitaire le plus bas en utilisant la limite d'importation de façon optimale.