Brand: Odens Snus

per page
Showing 1 - 24 of 30 items

    Oden's Cold is a normal strength snus from Gn Tobacco. The a sweet spearmint taste is balanced by a delicious well-rounded tobacco. Refreshing normal-sized portions for a pleasant snus experience.

    1 Can

    5,99 CHF

    10 Cans

    4,99 CHF

    40 Cans

    4,11 CHF

    120 Cans

    3,89 CHF

    Looking for a nice balance between refreshing mint and strenght? Try Oden’s Cold Extra Strong Portion! The extra strong nicotine content of 18 mg/g combined with the cooling sensation from the crisp mint flavor makes this a perfect choice for you who craves something powerful yet minty and tasty.

    1 Can

    6,48 CHF

    10 Cans

    5,43 CHF

    40 Cans

    4,37 CHF

    120 Cans

    3,67 CHF

    If Odens Extreme Cold White Dry is your go-to snus, then this big pack is the perfect way to satisfy your Odens itch! 500g of ultra strong (22 mg nicotine/g) white dry snus portions that deliver a cool and refreshing spearmint flavor.

    1 Pc

    153,83 CHF

    2 Pcs

    145,00 CHF

    3 Pcs

    142,00 CHF

    4 Pcs

    139,00 CHF

    Oden's Cold White Dry comes in extra dry portions for a delicious long-lasting snus experience and less weight to carry around with you on the go. A refreshing spearmint flavor balances the charismatic tobacco mix. Now with more portions!

    1 Can

    6,92 CHF

    10 Cans

    5,78 CHF

    40 Cans

    4,72 CHF

    120 Cans

    3,85 CHF

    The Odens Extreme-series by GN Tobacco is famous for its high nicotine content (22mg/g nicotine) and powerful nicotine kicks and Oden's Extreme Creamy Wintergreen is no exception. This snus from Oden's delivers a longlasting flavor of spicy herbs topped with fresh hints of wintergreen.

    1 Can

    7,00 CHF

    10 Cans

    5,95 CHF

    40 Cans

    4,81 CHF

    120 Cans

    3,94 CHF

    Try Oden's Extreme in Double Mint format. Available here in a White Dry version with Slim portions that offer a less runny and an extra comfortable experience with less drip.

    1 Can

    7,18 CHF

    10 Cans

    6,04 CHF

    40 Cans

    4,90 CHF

    120 Cans

    4,02 CHF

    Odens Double Mint White Dry is a low-drip portion snus from GN Tobacco that delivers medium strong nicotine kicks (7 mg/portion) together with a minty fresh flavor of mint and cool menthol.

    1 Can

    6,92 CHF

    10 Cans

    5,78 CHF

    40 Cans

    4,72 CHF

    120 Cans

    3,85 CHF

    Oden's Snus is here in an extra strong variety with 18mg nicotine per gram of snus. For a stimulating nicotine hit and pure tobacco flavor that will knock the socks off the competition.

    1 Can

    6,39 CHF

    10 Cans

    5,43 CHF

    40 Cans

    4,37 CHF

    120 Cans

    3,50 CHF

    If you're wondering why your Oden's 69 Extreme White Dry snus feels so light - it's thanks to the extreme dryness of the portions. This snus is Ultra Strong, bringing you 22mg/g nicotine. Now with more portions!

    1 Can -25%

    5,78 CHF

    10 Cans -25%
    6,48 CHF4,86 CHF
    40 Cans -25%
    5,25 CHF3,94 CHF
    120 Cans -25%
    4,37 CHF3,28 CHF

    Try one of the strongest snus varieties in the world with Oden's Extreme Cold Portion Snus. The refreshing spearmint sensation backs up the ultra strong nicotine hit of 22mg/g. Only for experienced users!

    1 Can

    6,99 CHF

    10 Cans

    5,49 CHF

    40 Cans

    4,81 CHF

    120 Cans

    4,29 CHF

    Oden's Extreme Cold Dry White Snus brings you the same refreshing Oden's spearmint flavor in a particularly Ultra Strong and Dry experience form. If you prefer low-drip snus, these extra dry portions are for you.

    1 Can

    6,99 CHF

    10 Cans

    5,99 CHF

    40 Cans

    4,79 CHF

    120 Cans

    4,29 CHF

    Don't be afraid to admit being a fan of Oden's. After all, they are one of the strongest snuses around. This Cold spearmint flavor is refreshingly good, bringing a 22mg/g nicotine kick as it comes.

    1 Can

    7,00 CHF

    10 Cans

    5,95 CHF

    40 Cans

    4,90 CHF

    120 Cans

    4,02 CHF

    Oden's Extreme Double Mint brings you the refreshing stimulation of both mint and menthol for a flavor burst like no other. And this on top of a whopping 22mg/g nicotine kick. Truly an invigorating snus.

    1 Can

    7,00 CHF

    10 Cans

    5,95 CHF

    40 Cans

    4,81 CHF

    120 Cans

    3,94 CHF

    Odens Extreme Double Mint White Dry is a powerful, minty and low drip portion snus from GN Tobacco! Its delivers extremely strong nicotine kicks (22 mg/g) together with a double mint flavor of cool mint and icy menthol.

    1 Can

    7,70 CHF

    10 Cans

    6,48 CHF

    40 Cans

    5,25 CHF

    120 Cans

    4,37 CHF

    Get all the flavor of mint plus stimulating menthol together with an ultra high nicotine kick of 22mg/g with this white snus. Oden's Extreme Double Mint White Portion is one of the strongest mint flavored snus on the market.

    1 Can

    6,74 CHF

    10 Cans

    5,69 CHF

    40 Cans

    4,64 CHF

    120 Cans

    3,85 CHF

    Craving something extremely strong and licorice flavored? Try Oden’s Extreme Licorice Portion Snus. The ultra strong and high nicotine contet of 22 mg/g makes it one of the strongest snus on the market and something for the experience user who wants a really energizing nicotine kick.

    1 Can

    7,00 CHF

    10 Cans

    5,95 CHF

    40 Cans

    4,81 CHF

    120 Cans

    3,94 CHF

    Odens Extreme Lime Portion – A stimulating and powerful (22 mg nicotine/g) original portion snus that delivers a spicy tobacco flavor topped with clear and refreshing tones of lime.

    1 Can -25%

    5,25 CHF

    10 Cans -25%
    5,86 CHF4,40 CHF
    40 Cans -25%
    4,81 CHF3,61 CHF
    120 Cans -25%
    3,94 CHF2,95 CHF

    If you're an experienced snus user who loves loose format, Oden's Extreme Loose Snus might be the next step on your journey through the snuses. This excellent tobacco blend from GN Tobacco is a must.

    1 Can -25%

    4,60 CHF

    10 Cans -25%
    5,25 CHF3,94 CHF
    40 Cans -25%
    4,81 CHF3,21 CHF
    120 Cans -25%
    4,29 CHF3,21 CHF

    Get the fruity melon flavor along with an extreme nicotine kick. If you love Oden's Extreme then you might be a big fan of this sweet and juicy variety with nicotine at 22mg/g.

    1 Can

    7,00 CHF

    10 Cans

    5,86 CHF

    40 Cans

    4,81 CHF

    120 Cans

    3,94 CHF

    Whats better than one minty flavor? Two minty flavors! The touch of menthol and xylitol in Oden’s Extreme Menthol Xylitol White Dry compliments each other perfectly. This fresh and energetic flavor combination is enhanced by a powerful kick (22mg/g nicotine) and low dripping White Dry portions.

    1 Can

    7,70 CHF

    10 Cans

    6,48 CHF

    40 Cans

    5,25 CHF

    120 Cans

    4,37 CHF

    Try Oden's No. 3 Extreme Portion for a full-bodied and milder version of the tobacco taste you know from the classic Oden's Extreme. This Ultra Strong snus packs 22mg/g nicotine in each portion, so be prepared for an energetic and extra strong kick!

    1 Can

    7,00 CHF

    10 Cans

    5,95 CHF

    40 Cans

    4,81 CHF

    120 Cans

    3,94 CHF

    If you have never tried Oden's Extreme, then be warned, it really packs a punch The 22mg/g nicotine content is one of the strongest on the market. Not for newbies!

    1 Can

    7,00 CHF

    10 Cans

    5,86 CHF

    40 Cans

    4,81 CHF

    120 Cans

    3,94 CHF

    The freshness of Wintergreen in an Ultra Strong snus package. Oden's Extreme is here with the refreshingly mint-like taste of wintergreen balanced with fine tobacco. The White Dry portions offer a supremely comfortable snus experience.

    1 Can

    7,70 CHF

    10 Cans

    6,48 CHF

    40 Cans

    5,25 CHF

    120 Cans

    4,37 CHF

    Try Oden’s Extreme Slim Cold Dry White Portion. A crisp spearmint taste along with a ultra strong nicotine content of 22 mg/g awaits in every portion. The slim and white dry portions minimizes the dripp and prolongs the fresh flavor.

    1 Can

    6,99 CHF

    10 Cans

    5,49 CHF

    40 Cans

    4,90 CHF

    120 Cans

    4,29 CHF

1 - 24 of 30 are displayed

Brand: Odens Snus

par page
Showing 1 - 24 of 32 items

    Saveur de menthe fraîche avec un taux de nicotine extra fort.

    1 Boîte

    6,48 CHF

    10 Boîtes

    5,43 CHF

    40 Boîtes

    4,37 CHF

    120 Boîtes

    3,67 CHF

    If Odens Extreme Cold White Dry is your go-to snus, then this big pack is the perfect way to satisfy your Odens itch! 500g of ultra strong (22 mg nicotine/g)

    1 Pc

    153,83 CHF

    2 Pcs

    145,00 CHF

    3 Pcs

    142,00 CHF

    4 Pcs

    139,00 CHF

    Oden's Cold est un snus à intensité normale de la marque GN Tobacco. Le snus Oden's Cold a un goût doux de menthe verte qui est équilibré par la délicieuse rondeur du tabac. Des portions rafraîchissantes de taille normale pour une expérience snus agréable. Maintenant avec plus de sachets!

    1 Boîte

    5,99 CHF

    10 Boîtes

    4,99 CHF

    40 Boîtes

    4,11 CHF

    120 Boîtes

    3,89 CHF

    Le snus Oden's Cold White Dry se présente sous la forme de portions extra sèches pour une délicieuse expérience snus durable et un poids allégé. Sa saveur rafraîchissante à la menthe verte équilibre le mélange de tabac charismatique. Maintenant avec plus de sachets!

    1 Boîte

    6,92 CHF

    10 Boîtes

    5,78 CHF

    40 Boîtes

    4,72 CHF

    120 Boîtes

    3,85 CHF

    Un snus où la gaulthérie prend la banquette arrière tandis qu'un mélange d'herbes épicées est au centre de l'attention, ce qui donne une belle combinaison pour créer l'Extreme Creamy Wintergreen d'Oden. D'un autre côté, ce snus est un vrai snus avec ses 22mg/g de nicotine.

    1 Boîte

    7,00 CHF

    10 Boîtes

    5,95 CHF

    40 Boîtes

    4,81 CHF

    120 Boîtes

    3,94 CHF

    Essayez Oden's Extreme au format Double Mint. Disponible ici en version White Dry dans des portions Slim qui offrent une expérience vraiment confortable et à moindre écoulement.

    1 Boîte

    7,18 CHF

    10 Boîtes

    6,04 CHF

    40 Boîtes

    4,90 CHF

    120 Boîtes

    4,02 CHF

    Oden's Double Mint White Dry

    1 Boîte

    6,92 CHF

    10 Boîtes

    5,78 CHF

    40 Boîtes

    4,72 CHF

    120 Boîtes

    3,85 CHF

    Oden's Snus se présente ici dans une variété extra forte avec 18 mg de nicotine par gramme de snus. Pour une dose stimulante de nicotine et une saveur de tabac pur qui détrône la concurrence. Maintenant avec plus de sachets!

    1 Boîte

    6,39 CHF

    10 Boîtes

    5,43 CHF

    40 Boîtes

    4,37 CHF

    120 Boîtes

    3,50 CHF

    Un snus en vrac de haute qualité pour ceux qui préfèrent la flexibilité et l'expérience authentique du snus en vrac. Le bon goût du tabac et les mêmes critères élevés appliqués à tous les produits de cette marque suédoise.

    1 Boîte

    6,57 CHF

    10 Boîtes

    6,39 CHF

    40 Boîtes

    5,16 CHF

    120 Boîtes

    5,16 CHF

    Si vous vous demandez pourquoi votre snus Oden's 69 Extreme Dry est si léger, c'est grâce à la sécheresse extrême de ses portions. Le snus Oden's Extreme 69 White Dry est ultra fort et offre une teneur en nicotine de 22 mg/g. Maintenant avec plus de sachets!

    1 Boîte

    7,70 CHF

    10 Boîtes

    6,48 CHF

    40 Boîtes

    5,25 CHF

    120 Boîtes

    4,37 CHF

    Essayez l'une des plus fortes variétés de snus au monde avec Oden's Extreme Cold Portion Snus. La sensation rafraîchissante au goût de menthe verte accompagne une dose de nicotine ultra forte de 22 mg/g. Réservé aux consommateurs expérimentés !

    1 Boîte

    6,99 CHF

    10 Boîtes

    5,49 CHF

    40 Boîtes

    4,81 CHF

    120 Boîtes

    4,29 CHF

    N'ayez pas peur d'admettre d'être un fan d'Oden's. Après tout, c'est un des snus les plus puissants sur le marché. Cette saveur Cold à la menthe verte est agréablement rafraîchissante, avec une dose de nicotine de 22 mg/g.

    1 Boîte

    7,00 CHF

    10 Boîtes

    5,95 CHF

    40 Boîtes

    4,90 CHF

    120 Boîtes

    4,02 CHF

    Le snus Oden's Extreme Cold Dry White vous apporte la même saveur rafraîchissante de menthe verte d'Oden's sous la forme d'une expérience ultra forte et sèche. Si vous préférez un faible écoulement, ces portions extra sèches sont faites pour vous. Maintenant avec plus de sachets!

    1 Boîte

    6,99 CHF

    10 Boîtes

    5,99 CHF

    40 Boîtes

    4,79 CHF

    120 Boîtes

    4,29 CHF

    Oden's Extreme Double Mint vous apporte la stimulation rafraîchissante de la menthe et du menthol, pour une explosion de saveur sans égale. Et ceci en plus d'une dose de nicotine de pas moins de 22 mg/g. Un snus vraiment revigorant.

    1 Boîte

    7,00 CHF

    10 Boîtes

    5,95 CHF

    40 Boîtes

    4,81 CHF

    120 Boîtes

    3,94 CHF

    Profitez de toute la saveur de la menthe et du menthol stimulant avec une dose ultra forte de 22 mg/g avec ce snus blanc. Oden's Extreme Double Mint, l'un des snus à la menthe les plus puissants sur le marché.

    1 Boîte

    6,74 CHF

    10 Boîtes

    5,69 CHF

    40 Boîtes

    4,64 CHF

    120 Boîtes

    3,85 CHF

    Oden's Extreme Double Mint White Dry

    1 Boîte

    7,70 CHF

    10 Boîtes

    6,48 CHF

    40 Boîtes

    5,25 CHF

    120 Boîtes

    4,37 CHF

    Essayez le snus Odens Extreme Licorice Portion: version d'Oden's Extreme à la réglisse salée. La même dose ultra forte avec une nouvelle saveur. Odens Extreme Licorice Portion à 22 mg/g est strictement réservé aux consommateurs expérimentés.

    1 Boîte

    7,00 CHF

    10 Boîtes

    5,95 CHF

    40 Boîtes

    4,81 CHF

    120 Boîtes

    3,94 CHF

    Oden's Extreme Lime Portion

    1 Boîte

    7,00 CHF

    10 Boîtes

    5,86 CHF

    40 Boîtes

    4,81 CHF

    120 Boîtes

    3,94 CHF

    Si vous êtes un consommateur expérimenté de snus qui aime le format en vrac, Oden's Extreme Loose Snus pourrait être votre prochain échelon à gravir dans le monde du snus. Le snus Oden's Extreme Loose - excellent mélange de tabac de chez GN Tobacco - est un must.

    1 Boîte -20%

    4,90 CHF

    10 Boîtes -20%
    5,25 CHF4,20 CHF
    40 Boîtes -20%
    4,81 CHF3,43 CHF
    120 Boîtes -20%
    4,29 CHF3,43 CHF

    Profitez de la saveur de melon fruité accompagnée d'une dose de nicotine extrême. Si vous aimez Oden's Extreme alors vous pourriez être un grand fan de cette variété sucrée et juteuse avec une teneur en nicotine de 22 mg/g.

    1 Boîte

    7,00 CHF

    10 Boîtes

    5,86 CHF

    40 Boîtes

    4,81 CHF

    120 Boîtes

    3,94 CHF

    Oden's Extreme Menthol Xylitol Xylitol aromatisé au snus avec une saveur forte et durable en portions blanches et sèches! Maintenant avec plus de sachets!

    1 Boîte

    7,70 CHF

    10 Boîtes

    6,48 CHF

    40 Boîtes

    5,25 CHF

    120 Boîtes

    4,37 CHF

    Si vous n'avez jamais essayé Oden's Extreme, soyez averti : il est vraiment puissant. Sachez que la teneur en nicotine de 22 mg/g est l'une des plus puissantes du marché. Le snus Oden's Extreme est déconseillé aux débutants ! Maintenant avec plus de sachets!

    1 Boîte

    7,00 CHF

    10 Boîtes

    5,86 CHF

    40 Boîtes

    4,81 CHF

    120 Boîtes

    3,94 CHF

    La fraîcheur de la gaulthérie dans une version de snus ultra forte. Oden's Extreme vous propose ici un goût rafraîchissant semblable à celui de la menthe équilibré par du tabac fin. Ses portions blanches sèches offrent une expérience snus suprêmement confortable.

    1 Boîte

    7,70 CHF

    10 Boîtes

    6,48 CHF

    40 Boîtes

    5,25 CHF

    120 Boîtes

    4,37 CHF

    Essayez Oden's Extreme dans un nouveau format - Slim Cold Dry White. Un goût frais de menthe verte et une dose ultra forte de nicotine de 22 mg/g vous attend dans chaque portion. Les portions Slim et sèches sont vraiment agréables à consommer.

    1 Boîte

    6,99 CHF

    10 Boîtes

    5,49 CHF

    40 Boîtes

    4,90 CHF

    120 Boîtes

    4,29 CHF

Résultats 1 - 24 sur 32.