Brand: Odens Snus

per page
Showing 1 - 24 of 30 items

    Oden's Cold is a normal strength snus from Gn Tobacco. The a sweet spearmint taste is balanced by a delicious well-rounded tobacco. Refreshing normal-sized portions for a pleasant snus experience.

    1 Can

    5,99 CHF

    10 Cans

    4,99 CHF

    40 Cans

    4,11 CHF

    120 Cans

    3,89 CHF

    Looking for a nice balance between refreshing mint and strenght? Try Oden’s Cold Extra Strong Portion! The extra strong nicotine content of 18 mg/g combined with the cooling sensation from the crisp mint flavor makes this a perfect choice for you who craves something powerful yet minty and tasty.

    1 Can

    6,48 CHF

    10 Cans

    5,43 CHF

    40 Cans

    4,37 CHF

    120 Cans

    3,67 CHF

    If Odens Extreme Cold White Dry is your go-to snus, then this big pack is the perfect way to satisfy your Odens itch! 500g of ultra strong (22 mg nicotine/g) white dry snus portions that deliver a cool and refreshing spearmint flavor.

    1 Pc

    153,83 CHF

    2 Pcs

    145,00 CHF

    3 Pcs

    142,00 CHF

    4 Pcs

    139,00 CHF

    Oden's Cold White Dry comes in extra dry portions for a delicious long-lasting snus experience and less weight to carry around with you on the go. A refreshing spearmint flavor balances the charismatic tobacco mix. Now with more portions!

    1 Can

    6,92 CHF

    10 Cans

    5,78 CHF

    40 Cans

    4,72 CHF

    120 Cans

    3,85 CHF

    The Odens Extreme-series by GN Tobacco is famous for its high nicotine content (22mg/g nicotine) and powerful nicotine kicks and Oden's Extreme Creamy Wintergreen is no exception. This snus from Oden's delivers a longlasting flavor of spicy herbs topped with fresh hints of wintergreen.

    1 Can

    7,00 CHF

    10 Cans

    5,95 CHF

    40 Cans

    4,81 CHF

    120 Cans

    3,94 CHF

    Try Oden's Extreme in Double Mint format. Available here in a White Dry version with Slim portions that offer a less runny and an extra comfortable experience with less drip.

    1 Can

    7,18 CHF

    10 Cans

    6,04 CHF

    40 Cans

    4,90 CHF

    120 Cans

    4,02 CHF

    Odens Double Mint White Dry is a low-drip portion snus from GN Tobacco that delivers medium strong nicotine kicks (7 mg/portion) together with a minty fresh flavor of mint and cool menthol.

    1 Can

    6,92 CHF

    10 Cans

    5,78 CHF

    40 Cans

    4,72 CHF

    120 Cans

    3,85 CHF

    Oden's Snus is here in an extra strong variety with 18mg nicotine per gram of snus. For a stimulating nicotine hit and pure tobacco flavor that will knock the socks off the competition.

    1 Can

    6,39 CHF

    10 Cans

    5,43 CHF

    40 Cans

    4,37 CHF

    120 Cans

    3,50 CHF

    If you're wondering why your Oden's 69 Extreme White Dry snus feels so light - it's thanks to the extreme dryness of the portions. This snus is Ultra Strong, bringing you 22mg/g nicotine. Now with more portions!

    1 Can -25%

    5,78 CHF

    10 Cans -25%
    6,48 CHF4,86 CHF
    40 Cans -25%
    5,25 CHF3,94 CHF
    120 Cans -25%
    4,37 CHF3,28 CHF

    Try one of the strongest snus varieties in the world with Oden's Extreme Cold Portion Snus. The refreshing spearmint sensation backs up the ultra strong nicotine hit of 22mg/g. Only for experienced users!

    1 Can

    6,99 CHF

    10 Cans

    5,49 CHF

    40 Cans

    4,81 CHF

    120 Cans

    4,29 CHF

    Oden's Extreme Cold Dry White Snus brings you the same refreshing Oden's spearmint flavor in a particularly Ultra Strong and Dry experience form. If you prefer low-drip snus, these extra dry portions are for you.

    1 Can

    6,99 CHF

    10 Cans

    5,99 CHF

    40 Cans

    4,79 CHF

    120 Cans

    4,29 CHF

    Don't be afraid to admit being a fan of Oden's. After all, they are one of the strongest snuses around. This Cold spearmint flavor is refreshingly good, bringing a 22mg/g nicotine kick as it comes.

    1 Can

    7,00 CHF

    10 Cans

    5,95 CHF

    40 Cans

    4,90 CHF

    120 Cans

    4,02 CHF

    Oden's Extreme Double Mint brings you the refreshing stimulation of both mint and menthol for a flavor burst like no other. And this on top of a whopping 22mg/g nicotine kick. Truly an invigorating snus.

    1 Can

    7,00 CHF

    10 Cans

    5,95 CHF

    40 Cans

    4,81 CHF

    120 Cans

    3,94 CHF

    Odens Extreme Double Mint White Dry is a powerful, minty and low drip portion snus from GN Tobacco! Its delivers extremely strong nicotine kicks (22 mg/g) together with a double mint flavor of cool mint and icy menthol.

    1 Can

    7,70 CHF

    10 Cans

    6,48 CHF

    40 Cans

    5,25 CHF

    120 Cans

    4,37 CHF

    Get all the flavor of mint plus stimulating menthol together with an ultra high nicotine kick of 22mg/g with this white snus. Oden's Extreme Double Mint White Portion is one of the strongest mint flavored snus on the market.

    1 Can

    6,74 CHF

    10 Cans

    5,69 CHF

    40 Cans

    4,64 CHF

    120 Cans

    3,85 CHF

    Craving something extremely strong and licorice flavored? Try Oden’s Extreme Licorice Portion Snus. The ultra strong and high nicotine contet of 22 mg/g makes it one of the strongest snus on the market and something for the experience user who wants a really energizing nicotine kick.

    1 Can

    7,00 CHF

    10 Cans

    5,95 CHF

    40 Cans

    4,81 CHF

    120 Cans

    3,94 CHF

    Odens Extreme Lime Portion – A stimulating and powerful (22 mg nicotine/g) original portion snus that delivers a spicy tobacco flavor topped with clear and refreshing tones of lime.

    1 Can -25%

    5,25 CHF

    10 Cans -25%
    5,86 CHF4,40 CHF
    40 Cans -25%
    4,81 CHF3,61 CHF
    120 Cans -25%
    3,94 CHF2,95 CHF

    If you're an experienced snus user who loves loose format, Oden's Extreme Loose Snus might be the next step on your journey through the snuses. This excellent tobacco blend from GN Tobacco is a must.

    1 Can -25%

    4,60 CHF

    10 Cans -25%
    5,25 CHF3,94 CHF
    40 Cans -25%
    4,81 CHF3,21 CHF
    120 Cans -25%
    4,29 CHF3,21 CHF

    Get the fruity melon flavor along with an extreme nicotine kick. If you love Oden's Extreme then you might be a big fan of this sweet and juicy variety with nicotine at 22mg/g.

    1 Can

    7,00 CHF

    10 Cans

    5,86 CHF

    40 Cans

    4,81 CHF

    120 Cans

    3,94 CHF

    Whats better than one minty flavor? Two minty flavors! The touch of menthol and xylitol in Oden’s Extreme Menthol Xylitol White Dry compliments each other perfectly. This fresh and energetic flavor combination is enhanced by a powerful kick (22mg/g nicotine) and low dripping White Dry portions.

    1 Can

    7,70 CHF

    10 Cans

    6,48 CHF

    40 Cans

    5,25 CHF

    120 Cans

    4,37 CHF

    Try Oden's No. 3 Extreme Portion for a full-bodied and milder version of the tobacco taste you know from the classic Oden's Extreme. This Ultra Strong snus packs 22mg/g nicotine in each portion, so be prepared for an energetic and extra strong kick!

    1 Can

    7,00 CHF

    10 Cans

    5,95 CHF

    40 Cans

    4,81 CHF

    120 Cans

    3,94 CHF

    If you have never tried Oden's Extreme, then be warned, it really packs a punch The 22mg/g nicotine content is one of the strongest on the market. Not for newbies!

    1 Can

    7,00 CHF

    10 Cans

    5,86 CHF

    40 Cans

    4,81 CHF

    120 Cans

    3,94 CHF

    The freshness of Wintergreen in an Ultra Strong snus package. Oden's Extreme is here with the refreshingly mint-like taste of wintergreen balanced with fine tobacco. The White Dry portions offer a supremely comfortable snus experience.

    1 Can

    7,70 CHF

    10 Cans

    6,48 CHF

    40 Cans

    5,25 CHF

    120 Cans

    4,37 CHF

    Try Oden’s Extreme Slim Cold Dry White Portion. A crisp spearmint taste along with a ultra strong nicotine content of 22 mg/g awaits in every portion. The slim and white dry portions minimizes the dripp and prolongs the fresh flavor.

    1 Can

    6,99 CHF

    10 Cans

    5,49 CHF

    40 Cans

    4,90 CHF

    120 Cans

    4,29 CHF

1 - 24 of 30 are displayed

Marke: Odens Snus

pro Seite
1 - 24 von 32 Produkten anzeigen

    Cooles Minz-Aroma mit einem Extra an Nikotin: Odens Cold Extra Strong Portion

    1 Dose

    6,48 CHF

    10 Dosen

    5,43 CHF

    40 Dosen

    4,37 CHF

    120 Dosen

    3,67 CHF

    Oden's Cold ist ein normal starker Snus von Gn Tobacco. Die Süße der Grünen Minze veredelt den delikat abgerundeten Tabak. Frische Portionen in Standardgröße versprechen ein angenehmes Snuserlebnis. Jetzt mit mehr Inhalt!

    1 Dose

    5,99 CHF

    10 Dosen

    4,99 CHF

    40 Dosen

    4,11 CHF

    120 Dosen

    3,89 CHF

    Die Portionen von Oden's Cold White Dry sind extra trocken für ein genussvolles und lang anhaltendes Snuserlebnis; außerdem ist der Snus aufgrund des geringeren Gewichts praktisch für unterwegs. Der erfrischende Geschmack der Grünen Minze veredelt den charismatischen Tabakmix perfekt. Jetzt mit mehr Inhalt!

    1 Dose

    6,92 CHF

    10 Dosen

    5,78 CHF

    40 Dosen

    4,72 CHF

    120 Dosen

    3,85 CHF

    Hier finden sich das klassische Wintergreen-Aroma und würzige Kräuter, in einem Snus der "Extrem"-Serie

    1 Dose

    7,00 CHF

    10 Dosen

    5,95 CHF

    40 Dosen

    4,81 CHF

    120 Dosen

    3,94 CHF

    Probieren Sie Oden's Extreme im Double Mint-Format. Hier erhältlich als White Dry-Version in schlanken Portionen, die weniger laufen und ein unbeschwertes Snuserlebnis mit geringem Drip versprechen.

    1 Dose

    7,18 CHF

    10 Dosen

    6,04 CHF

    40 Dosen

    4,90 CHF

    120 Dosen

    4,02 CHF

    Oden's Double Mint White Dry

    1 Dose

    6,92 CHF

    10 Dosen

    5,78 CHF

    40 Dosen

    4,72 CHF

    120 Dosen

    3,85 CHF

    Oden's Snus kommt hier in einer extra starken Variante mit einem Nikotingehalt von 18 mg per Gramm Snus. Für einen anregenden Nikotinkick und puren Tabakgeschmack, bei dem es der Konkurrenz die Socken auszieht. Jetzt mit mehr Inhalt!

    1 Dose

    6,39 CHF

    10 Dosen

    5,43 CHF

    40 Dosen

    4,37 CHF

    120 Dosen

    3,50 CHF

    Wunderst Du Dich, warum sich Dein Oden's 69 Extreme White Dry Snus so leicht anfühlt? Das dies liegt daran, dass die Portionen extra trocken sind. Der super starke Snus hat einen Nikotingehalt von 22 mg/g. Jetzt mit mehr Inhalt!

    1 Dose

    7,70 CHF

    10 Dosen

    6,48 CHF

    40 Dosen

    5,25 CHF

    120 Dosen

    4,37 CHF

    Probieren Sie mit Oden's Extreme Cold Portion Snus eine der stärksten Snusvarianten der Welt. Der erfrischende Geschmack der Grünen Minze gibt dem super starken Nikotinstoß von 22 mg/g die nötige Rückendeckung. Nur für erfahrene Snuser!

    1 Dose

    6,99 CHF

    10 Dosen

    5,49 CHF

    40 Dosen

    4,81 CHF

    120 Dosen

    4,29 CHF

    Es ist nichts Falsches daran, ein Fan von Oden's zu sein. Nicht zuletzt haben sie die stärksten Snussorten, die man so findet. Der Spearmintgeschmack von Cold ist erfrischend lecker und verspricht einen kraftvollen Nikotinkick dank 22 mg/g.

    1 Dose

    7,00 CHF

    10 Dosen

    5,95 CHF

    40 Dosen

    4,90 CHF

    120 Dosen

    4,02 CHF

    Oden's Extreme Cold Dry White Snus versorgt Sie mit dem erfrischenden Aroma der Grünen Minze, das Sie von Oden's bereits kennen, jedoch in einer super starken Version mit trockenen Portionen. Wenn Sie Low-Drip-Snus bevorzugen, werden Sie die extra trockenen Portionen überzeugen. Jetzt mit mehr Inhalt!

    1 Dose

    6,99 CHF

    10 Dosen

    5,99 CHF

    40 Dosen

    4,79 CHF

    120 Dosen

    4,29 CHF

    Oden's Extreme Double Mint steht für die anregende Frische von Minze und Menthol für eine nie dagewesene Geschmacksexplosion. Und obendrein gibt es einen kolossalen Kick dank 22 mg Nikotin je Gramm Snus. Das nennen wir einen anregenden Snus!

    1 Dose

    7,00 CHF

    10 Dosen

    5,95 CHF

    40 Dosen

    4,81 CHF

    120 Dosen

    3,94 CHF

    Der volle Geschmack der Minze plus belebendes Menthol vereint mit einem super starken Nikotinrausch dank 22 mg/g in einem weißen Snus. Oden's Extreme Double Mint – eine der stärksten Snussorten auf dem Markt.

    1 Dose

    6,74 CHF

    10 Dosen

    5,69 CHF

    40 Dosen

    4,64 CHF

    120 Dosen

    3,85 CHF

    Oden's Extreme Double Mint White Dry

    1 Dose

    7,70 CHF

    10 Dosen

    6,48 CHF

    40 Dosen

    5,25 CHF

    120 Dosen

    4,37 CHF

    Probieren Sie die Salzlakritzversion von Oden's Extreme Licorice Portion Snus. Gleicher super starker Kick mit neuem Geschmack. Dieses Nikotinerlebnis ist dank 22 mg/g nur etwas für langjährige Snuser.

    1 Dose

    7,00 CHF

    10 Dosen

    5,95 CHF

    40 Dosen

    4,81 CHF

    120 Dosen

    3,94 CHF

    Oden's Extreme Lime Portion

    1 Dose

    7,00 CHF

    10 Dosen

    5,86 CHF

    40 Dosen

    4,81 CHF

    120 Dosen

    3,94 CHF

    Bist du ein Fan von Odens Extreme Snus? Und zudem magst du losen Snus? Dann ist Odens Extreme Loose Snus deine Wahl! Diese ausgezeichnete Tabakmischung von GN Tobacco ist extra stark für intensiven Kick durch den hohen Nikotingehalt von 22 mg/g. Der Snus liegt unverpackt in der Dose, du entscheidest über die Grösse und damit Stärke deiner Portion.

    1 Dose -20%

    4,90 CHF

    10 Dosen -20%
    5,25 CHF4,20 CHF
    40 Dosen -20%
    4,81 CHF3,43 CHF
    120 Dosen -20%
    4,29 CHF3,43 CHF

    Holen Sie sich den fruchtigen Melonengeschmack zusammen mit einem beachtlichen Nikotinkick. Wenn Sie ein Anhänger von Oden's Extreme sind, könnten Sie an dieser süßen, fruchtigen Variante mit einem Nikotingehalt von sage und schreibe 22 mg/g durchaus Gefallen finden.

    1 Dose

    7,00 CHF

    10 Dosen

    5,86 CHF

    40 Dosen

    4,81 CHF

    120 Dosen

    3,94 CHF

    Oden's Extreme mit Xylitol und Menthol Geschmack. Als White Dry Version für extra langen Genuss! Jetzt mit mehr Inhalt!

    1 Dose

    7,70 CHF

    10 Dosen

    6,48 CHF

    40 Dosen

    5,25 CHF

    120 Dosen

    4,37 CHF

    Wenn Sie Oden's Extreme noch nie probiert haben, seien Sie gewarnt: Der haut richtig rein. Mit einem Nikotingehalt von 22 mg/g ist er einer der stärksten auf dem Markt. Nichts für Anfänger! Jetzt mit mehr Inhalt!

    1 Dose

    7,00 CHF

    10 Dosen

    5,86 CHF

    40 Dosen

    4,81 CHF

    120 Dosen

    3,94 CHF

    Die Frische von Wintergrün verpackt in super starke Snusportionen. Oden's Extreme kommt hier mit einem frischen Aroma, das an Minze erinnert und das feine Tabakaroma veredelt. Weiße, trockene Portionen bieten ein Höchstmaß an Komfort.

    1 Dose

    7,70 CHF

    10 Dosen

    6,48 CHF

    40 Dosen

    5,25 CHF

    120 Dosen

    4,37 CHF

    Probieren Sie Oden's Extreme im neuen Format – Slim Cold Dry White. Knackiger Geschmack Grüner Minze (Spearmint) und ein super starker Nikotingehalt von 22 mg/g erwarten Sie in jeder Portion. Slim- und Dry-Portionen lassen sich besonders unbeschwert genießen.

    1 Dose

    6,99 CHF

    10 Dosen

    5,49 CHF

    40 Dosen

    4,90 CHF

    120 Dosen

    4,29 CHF

    Oden's Extreme gibt es in unterschiedlichen Geschmacksrichtungen. Wer Süßes mag, wird sicher von der Vanillevariante begeistert sein. Aber seien Sie gewarnt. Die super starke Variant sorgt dank 22 mg/g für einen beachtlichen Nikotinkick – wie von Oden's nicht anders zu erwarten. Jetzt mit mehr Inhalt!

    1 Dose -20%

    5,60 CHF

    10 Dosen -20%
    5,86 CHF4,69 CHF
    40 Dosen -20%
    4,81 CHF3,85 CHF
    120 Dosen -20%
    3,94 CHF3,15 CHF

    Ein ultra starker Snus in weissen, trockenen Portionen mit einem herrlochen Vanillearoma. Jetzt mit mehr Inhalt!

    1 Dose

    7,70 CHF

    10 Dosen

    6,48 CHF

    40 Dosen

    5,25 CHF

    120 Dosen

    4,37 CHF

1 - 24 von 32 werden angezeigt