Brand: Catch

Showing 1 - 4 of 4 items

    Mini portions offer all of the advantages of this refreshing eucalyptus snus but in a smaller size. Try this white, dry-surface snus for a pleasant refreshing sensation and a long-lasting flavor. In stock now!

    1 Can

    8,90 CHF

    10 Cans

    7,49 CHF

    30 Cans

    6,04 CHF

    120 Cans

    4,69 CHF

    Catch Dry Licorice Mini is the ideal portioned white snus for those who prefer smaller portions. Savor the salty licorice taste with the dry character providing a lower-drip experience. Order this top favorite today.

    1 Can

    8,90 CHF

    10 Cans

    7,49 CHF

    30 Cans

    5,95 CHF

    120 Cans

    4,69 CHF

    Try Catch White Eucalyptus for an refreshing blend of eucalyptus, mint and citrus. This moistened snus comes in dry-surface portions for a long-lasting, low-drip experience. Normal strength. Order online today.

    1 Can

    9,20 CHF

    10 Cans

    7,69 CHF

    40 Cans

    5,99 CHF

    120 Cans

    4,99 CHF

    Fans of the distinctive licorice flavor of Catch snus will not be disappointed. Normal strength white snus with a dry surface, while the snus itself is moistened for long-lasting flavor. Order now for fast delivery.

    1 Can

    9,20 CHF

    10 Cans

    7,69 CHF

    40 Cans

    5,99 CHF

    120 Cans

    4,99 CHF

1 - 4 of 4 are displayed

Marke: Catch

1 - 4 von 4 Produkten anzeigen

    Beliebter Snus mit erfrischendem Eukalyptus- und Mintgeschmack und einer Spur Zitrus. Catch von Swedish Match ist die Alternative für alle, die sonst eher Nicotine Pouches wählen, jedoch nun mal richtigen Snus probieren wollen.

    1 Dose

    9,20 CHF

    10 Dosen

    7,69 CHF

    40 Dosen

    5,99 CHF

    120 Dosen

    4,99 CHF

    Beliebter Snus in diskreten Mini-Portionen mit erfrischendem Eukalyptusaroma. Catch von Swedish Match ist die Alternative für alle, die sonst eher Nicotine Pouches wählen, jedoch  nun mal richtigen Snus probieren wollen.

    1 Dose

    8,90 CHF

    10 Dosen

    7,49 CHF

    30 Dosen

    6,04 CHF

    120 Dosen

    4,69 CHF

    Beliebter Snus in mit dem typisch skandinavischen Aroma von salziger Lakritze.  Catch von Swedish Match ist die Alternative für alle, die sonst eher tabakfreie Nicotine Pouches wählen, jedoch nun mal richtigen Snus probieren wollen.

    1 Dose

    9,20 CHF

    10 Dosen

    7,69 CHF

    40 Dosen

    5,99 CHF

    120 Dosen

    4,99 CHF

    Beliebter Snus in diskreten Mini-Portionen mit dem typisch skandinavischen Aroma von salziger Lakritze.  Catch von Swedish Match ist die Alternative für alle, die sonst eher Nicotine Pouches wählen, jedoch nun mal richtigen Snus probieren wollen.

    1 Dose

    8,90 CHF

    10 Dosen

    7,49 CHF

    30 Dosen

    5,95 CHF

    120 Dosen

    4,69 CHF

1 - 4 von 4 werden angezeigt